Energized For Excellence Academy

Skip to main content
All Texas schools closed until Oct 16. During this time, we will continue remote learning.
Teacher Contact » Energized for Excellence,Inc. Elementary Contacts

Energized for Excellence,Inc. Elementary Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rcaball1@houstonisd.org

Raquel

Caballero

1

ELAR/SS

 

claudia.chambiortiz@houstonisd.org

Claudia

Chambi

1

ELAR/SS

 

kayla.dietzel@houstonisd.org

Kayla

Dietzel

1

ELAR/SS

 

mflorez1@houstonisd.org

Marlyn

Florez

1

ELAR/SS

 

mariaedlyn.folger@houstonisd.org

Maria

Folger

1

Math/Science

 

dharring@houstonisd.org

Donna

Harrington

1

Self-Contained

 

dlaracue@houstonisd.org

Damaris

Laracuente

1

Math/Science

 

christianne.mendozachavez@houstonisd.org

Christianne

Mendoza

1

Math/Science

 

mmoran3@houstonisd.org

Maria

Moran

1

Math/Science

 

knash1@houstonisd.org

Kathy

Nash

1

ELAR/SS

 

vpalomin@houstonisd.org

Vanessa

Palomino

1

Math/Science/ESL

 

hannah.m.arrington@gmail.com

Hannah

Arrington

2

Self-Contained

 

paige.cormier@houstonisd.org

Paige

Cormier

2

Math/Science

 

ffarias@houstonisd.org

Fidel

Farias

2

Math/Science

 

peggy.goodluck@houstonisd.org

Peggy

Goodluck

2

ELAR/SS

 

travis.guillory@houstonisd.org

Travis

Guillory

2

Math/Science

 

judith.hicks@houstonisd.org

Judith

Hicks

2

ELAR/SS

 

lionel.kinseyIII@houstonisd.org

Lionel

Kinsey

2

Math/Science

 

zeynep.kocaman@houstonisd.org

Zeynep

Kocaman

2

ELAR/SS

 

mmott@houstonisd.org

Manning

Mott

2

Math/Science

 

oscar.solano@houstonisd.org

Oscar

Solano

2

ELAR/SS

 

jenny.usnayo@houstonisd.org

Jenny

Usnayo

2

ELAR/SS

 

gbarron@houstonisd.org

Gloria

Barron

3

Math/Science

 

jenniferclaire.cruz@houstonisd.org

Jennifer

Cruz

3

Math/Science

 

nidreakizza.deciar@houstonisd.org

Nidrea

Deciar

3

Math/Science

 

nathalie.ferrol@houstonisd.org

Nathalie

Ferrol

3

ELAR/SS

 

dhenders@houstonisd.org

Demetrius

Henderson

3

ELAR/SS

 

carrie.lewis@houstonisd.org

Carrie

Lewis

3

Math/Science

 

mmunevar@houstonisd.org

Magda

Munevar

3

Math/Science

 

cpeters1@houstonisd.org

Cheryl

Peterson

3

ELAR/SS

 

charlotte.smith@houstonisd.org

Charlotte

Smith

3

ELAR/SS

 

ssultana@houstonisd.org

Sarawy

Sultana

3

Self-Contained

 

elvadelpilar.taglechan@houstonisd.org

Elva

Tagle Chan

3

ELAR/SS

 

ariel.thomas@houstonisd.org

Ariel

Thomas

3

Math/Science

 

carolina.villanueva@houstonisd.org

Carolina

Villanueva

3

ELAR/SS

 

sbell7@houstonisd.org

Stella

Bell

4

Self-Contained

 

jutty.caballero@houstonisd.org

Jutty

Caballero

4

Math/Science

 

medmond@houstonisd.org

Magaret

Edmond

4

ELAR/SS

 

ljones24@houstonisd.org

Latrisha

Jones

4

ELAR/SS

 

jessica.lodeironaveira@houstonisd.org

Jessica

Lodeiro

4

ELAR/SS

 

javier.pineirosantiago@houstonisd.org

Javier

Pineiro

4

Math/Science

 

laura.portillo@houstonisd.org

Laura

Portillo

4

ELAR/SS

 

brittany.seals@houstonisd.org

Brittany

Seals

4

Math/Science

 

john.sheffield@houstonisd.org

John

Sheffield

4

ELAR/SS

 

roneisha.smith@houstonisd.org

Roneisha

Smith

4

Math/Science

 

chukwuemeka.uwanekezi@houstonisd.org

Emeka

Uwanekezi

4

Math/Science

 

jorge.bernate@houstonisd.org

Jorge

Bernate

5

Science

 

christopherjoy.cabalse@houstonisd.org

Christopher

Cabalse

5

Math

 

rcabungc@houstonisd.org

Ruth

Cabungcal

5

Math

 

avery.cavallo@houstonisd.org

Avery

Cavallo

5

ELAR/SS

 

karen.dagbay@houstonisd.org

Karen

Dagbay

5

Science

 

cdonatto@houstonisd.org

Carla

Donatto

5

ELAR/SS

 

cjohnso1@houstonisd.org

Carmen

Johnson

5

Math

 

rstrong@houstonisd.org

Rhodia

Strong

5

ELAR/SS

 

rtan@houstonisd.org

Rona

Tan

5

Science

 

olalla.aballegarrido@houstonisd.org

Olalla

Aballe

K

ELAR/SS

 

marisabel.alfonzofermenal@houstonisd.org

Marisabel

Alfonzo

K

Math/Science/ESL

 

hanigbor@houstonisd.org

Harriet

Anigboro

K

Math/Science

 

bmyersbo@houstonisd.org

Brenda

Bookman

K/1 WA

ELAR/SS

 

mmorale4@houstonisd.org

Melissa

Cintron

K

ELAR/SS

 

deyver.diazgamboa@houstonisd.org

Deyver

Diaz

K

Math/Science

 

idomingu@houstonisd.org

Ivvette

Dominguez

K/1 WA

Math/Science

 

rIlagan@houstonisd.org

Rene

Ilagan

K

ELAR/SS

 

jmcgee@houstonisd.org

JoAnn

McGee

K

ELAR/SS

 

yoisy.morantespuello@houstonisd.org

Tatiana

Morantes

K

Math/Science

 

cindy.ortega@houstonisd.org

Cindy

Ortega

K

Math/Science

 

larry.robbins@houstonisd.org

Larry

Robbins

K

ELAR/SS

 

mtaylo31@houstonisd.org

Maurice

Taylor

K

ELAR/SS

 

xin.zhao@houstonisd.org

Xin

Zhao

K

Math/Science

 

marcia.alvarezvazquez@houstonisd.org

Marcia

Alvarez

Pre-K

ELAR/SS

 

lizeth.cruzsolorzano@houstonisd.org

Lizeth

Cruz

Pre-K

Self-Contained

 

jessica.mendoza2@houstonisd.org

Jessica

Mendoza

Pre-K

Math/Science

 

ivonne.olmedapena@houstonisd.org

Ivonne

Olmeda-Pena

Pre-K

ELAR/SS

 

melissa.tamayovolmey@houstonisd.org

Melissa

Tamayo

Pre-K

Self-Contained

 

juana.tamayovolmey@houstonisd.org

Juana

Tamayo

Pre-K

Math/Science

 

ivory.tatum@houstonisd.org

Ivory

Tatum

All

Band

 

michelle.sakermartinez@houstonisd.org

Michelle

Saker-Martinez

Pre-K-1st

ESL

 

bgage1@houstonisd.org

Bente

Gage

2nd-5th

ESL

 

 

ENERGIZED FOR EXCELLENCE ACADEMY, INC.

CAMPUS 364

TEACHERS EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

LAST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

GRADE LEVEL

CORE SUBJECT-TEACHING

 

 

 

 

 

Olalla

Aballe

olalla.aballegarrido@houstonisd.org

K

ELAR/SS

Marisabel

Alfonzo

marisabel.alfonzofermenal@houstonisd.org

K

Math/Science/ESL

Harriet

Anigboro

hanigbor@houstonisd.org

K

Math/Science

Melissa

Cintron

mmorale4@houstonisd.org

K

ELAR/SS

Deyver

Diaz

deyver.diazgamboa@houstonisd.org

K

Math/Science

Rene

Ilagan

rIlagan@houstonisd.org

K

ELAR/SS

JoAnn

McGee

jmcgee@houstonisd.org

K

ELAR/SS

Tatiana

Morantes

yoisy.morantespuello@houstonisd.org

K

Math/Science

Cindy

Ortega

cindy.ortega@houstonisd.org

K

Math/Science

Larry

Robbins

larry.robbins@houstonisd.org

K

ELAR/SS

Maurice

Taylor

mtaylo31@houstonisd.org

K

ELAR/SS

Xin

Zhao

xin.zhao@houstonisd.org

K

Math/Science

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda

Bookman

bmyersbo@houstonisd.org

K/1 WA

ELAR/SS

Ivvette

Dominguez

idomingu@houstonisd.org

K/1 WA

Math/Science

 

 

 

 

 

Marcia

Alvarez

marcia.alvarezvazquez@houstonisd.org

Pre-K

ELAR/SS

Lizeth

Cruz

lizeth.cruzsolorzano@houstonisd.org

Pre-K

Self-Contained

Jessica

Mendoza

jessica.mendoza2@houstonisd.org

Pre-K

Math/Science

Ivonne

Olmeda-Pena

ivonne.olmedapena@houstonisd.org

Pre-K

ELAR/SS

Melissa

Tamayo

melissa.tamayovolmey@houstonisd.org

Pre-K

Self-Contained

Juana

Tamayo

juana.tamayovolmey@houstonisd.org

Pre-K

Math/Science

 

 

 

 

 

Ivory

Tatum

ivory.tatum@houstonisd.org

All

Band

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle

Saker-Martinez

michelle.sakermartinez@houstonisd.org

Pre-K-1st

ESL

 

 

 

 

 

Bente

Gage

bgage1@houstonisd.org

2nd-5th

ESL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raquel

Caballero

rcaball1@houstonisd.org

1

ELAR/SS

Claudia

Chambi

claudia.chambiortiz@houstonisd.org

1

ELAR/SS

Kayla

Dietzel

kayla.dietzel@houstonisd.org

1

ELAR/SS

Marlyn

Florez

mflorez1@houstonisd.org

1

ELAR/SS

Maria

Folger

mariaedlyn.folger@houstonisd.org

1

Math/Science

Donna

Harrington

dharring@houstonisd.org

1

Self-Contained

Damaris

Laracuente

dlaracue@houstonisd.org

1

Math/Science

Christianne

Mendoza

christianne.mendozachavez@houstonisd.org

1

Math/Science

Maria

Moran

mmoran3@houstonisd.org

1

Math/Science

Kathy

Nash

knash1@houstonisd.org

1

ELAR/SS

Vanessa

Palomino

vpalomin@houstonisd.org

1

Math/Science/ESL

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah

Arrington

hannah.m.arrington@gmail.com

2

Self-Contained

Paige

Cormier

paige.cormier@houstonisd.org

2

Math/Science

Fidel

Farias

ffarias@houstonisd.org

2

Math/Science

Peggy

Goodluck

peggy.goodluck@houstonisd.org

2

ELAR/SS

Travis

Guillory

travis.guillory@houstonisd.org

2

Math/Science

Judith

Hicks

judith.hicks@houstonisd.org

2

ELAR/SS

Lionel

Kinsey

lionel.kinseyIII@houstonisd.org

2

Math/Science

Zeynep

Kocaman

zeynep.kocaman@houstonisd.org

2

ELAR/SS

Manning

Mott

mmott@houstonisd.org

2

Math/Science

Oscar

Solano

oscar.solano@houstonisd.org

2

ELAR/SS

Jenny

Usnayo

jenny.usnayo@houstonisd.org

2

ELAR/SS

 

 

 

 

 

Gloria

Barron

gbarron@houstonisd.org

3

Math/Science

Jennifer

Cruz

jenniferclaire.cruz@houstonisd.org

3

Math/Science

Nidrea

Deciar

nidreakizza.deciar@houstonisd.org

3

Math/Science

Nathalie

Ferrol

nathalie.ferrol@houstonisd.org

3

ELAR/SS

Demetrius

Henderson

dhenders@houstonisd.org

3

ELAR/SS

Carrie

Lewis

carrie.lewis@houstonisd.org

3

Math/Science

Magda

Munevar

mmunevar@houstonisd.org

3

Math/Science

Cheryl

Peterson

cpeters1@houstonisd.org

3

ELAR/SS

Charlotte

Smith

charlotte.smith@houstonisd.org

3

ELAR/SS

Sarawy

Sultana

ssultana@houstonisd.org

3

Self-Contained

Elva

Tagle Chan

elvadelpilar.taglechan@houstonisd.org

3

ELAR/SS

Ariel

Thomas

ariel.thomas@houstonisd.org

3

Math/Science

Carolina

Villanueva

carolina.villanueva@houstonisd.org

3

ELAR/SS

 

 

 

 

 

Stella

Bell

sbell7@houstonisd.org

4

Self-Contained

Jutty

Caballero

jutty.caballero@houstonisd.org

4

Math/Science

Magaret

Edmond

medmond@houstonisd.org

4

ELAR/SS

Latrisha

Jones

ljones24@houstonisd.org

4

ELAR/SS

Jessica

Lodeiro

jessica.lodeironaveira@houstonisd.org

4

ELAR/SS

Javier

Pineiro

javier.pineirosantiago@houstonisd.org

4

Math/Science

Laura

Portillo

laura.portillo@houstonisd.org

4

ELAR/SS

Brittany

Seals

brittany.seals@houstonisd.org

4

Math/Science

John

Sheffield

john.sheffield@houstonisd.org

4

ELAR/SS

Roneisha

Smith

roneisha.smith@houstonisd.org

4

Math/Science

Emeka

Uwanekezi

chukwuemeka.uwanekezi@houstonisd.org

4

Math/Science

 

 

 

 

 

Jorge

Bernate

jorge.bernate@houstonisd.org

5

Science

Christopher

Cabalse

christopherjoy.cabalse@houstonisd.org

5

Math

Ruth

Cabungcal

rcabungc@houstonisd.org

5

Math

Avery

Cavallo

avery.cavallo@houstonisd.org

5

ELAR/SS

Karen

Dagbay

karen.dagbay@houstonisd.org

5

Science

Carla

Donatto

cdonatto@houstonisd.org

5

ELAR/SS

Carmen

Johnson

cjohnso1@houstonisd.org

5

Math

Rhodia

Strong

rstrong@houstonisd.org

5

ELAR/SS

Rona

Tan

rtan@houstonisd.org

5

Science