Energized For Excellence Academy

Skip to main content
All Texas schools closed until Oct 16. During this time, we will continue remote learning.
Teacher Contact » Energized for Excellence, Inc. Middle School Contacts

Energized for Excellence, Inc. Middle School Contacts

ENERGIZED FOR EXCELLENCE ACADEMY, INC. MIDDLE SCHOOL (#342)

TEACHERS AND STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Grade

Subject

HISD email

 

 

 

 

 

Rizalyn

Alvaro

7th/6th

ELAR

Rizalyn.Alvaro@houstonisd.org

Karina

Babilonia Sarmiento

6th

ELAR

Karina.BabiloniaSarmiento@houstonisd.org

Samina

Baig

6th

ELAR - LTS

sbaig2@houstonisd.org

Candelaria

Baranda

6th

Math

Candelaria.Baranda@houstonisd.org

Noel

Calma

7th

Math

ncalma@houstonisd.org

Ceaser

Crawford

8th

Social Studies

Ceaser.Crawford@houstonisd.org

Fatima

Cruz

7th/6th

Science

Fatima.Cruz@houstonisd.org

Jay

Deciar

6th/7th/8th

Health and P.E.

Jay.Deciar@houstonisd.org

Jeba Singh

Israel

6th

Science

Jeba.Israel@houstonisd.org

Wilmar

Lee

6th

Math

wlee1@houstonisd.org

Ryan

Manubag

8th

Science

Ryan.Manubag@houstonisd.org

Sunita

Moses

7th

ELAR

smoses3@houstonisd.org

Holly

Murrell

7th

ELAR

Holly.Murrell@houstonisd.org

Noni

Nyamu

7th

Math

Noni.Nyamu@houstonisd.org

Michael

Ocholi

8th

ELAR

mocholi@houstonisd.org

Marissa

Panag

6th

Social Studies

Marissa.Panag@houstonisd.org

Toddric

Rack

8th/7th

Health and P.E.

Toddric.Rack@houstonisd.org

Rhea May

Sadaya

7th/6th

Social Studies

RheaMay.Sadaya@houstonisd.org

Andrea

Venson

6th

Fine Arts

Andrea.Venson@houstonisd.org

Akeem

Wilson

8th

Math

Akeem.Wilson@houstonisd.org

Joshua

Winn

8th/7th

Fine Arts

Toddric.Rack@houstonisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara

Alexander

 

Discipline Coord.

Barbara.Alexander@houstonisd.org

Maria Ametize

Ardiente

 

Administrative Assistant

Maria.Ardiente@houstonisd.org

Jacqueline

Banks

 

Nurse

Jacqueline.Banks2@houstonisd.org

Jaqueline

Gonzalez Arroyo

 

LEP Clerk

Jaqueline.GonzalezArroyo@houstonisd.org

Perla

Guerrero

 

Parent Lias/Stu Recruit/Title I

Perla.Guerrero@houstonisd.org

Arlene

Kho

 

Principal

akho@houstonisd.org

Manuela

Nino Mejia

 

Front Office Receptionist

Manuela.NinoMejia@houstonsid.org

Claudia

Reyes

 

ADA/Records Clerk

creyes7@houstonisd.org